Restaurants

Why not combine a gastronomic dining experience with a show?

“It’s an art and a really exciting way to earn a living. A profession that means working with food which excites enthusiasm. The perfect job. Interpreting what the guests say to you and their satisfaction are your principal aims. Excellence comes from working with the freshest produce, the very best ingredients and local products. The guest should feel that the hand of the chef has had an influence: it’s like a spotlight shining on the stage.”

This toothsome tale is concocted in the kitchen of the Royal Palace by our chef Bruno SCHLEWITZ, crowned the 600th Maître Cuisinier of France in 2016 during the Gala at the National Congress. This organisation came into being in 1950 and promotes traditional French cuisine throughout the world.

The Royal Palace is also two fine dining restaurants in which you can savour culinary delights and enjoy a lunch- or dinner-dance to the strains of first-class musical entertainment. It goes without saying that the tables are adjusted according to the number of guests.

The Majestic

cabaret in all its guises

In an enjoyable party atmosphere created by our big bands, the dining room in “The Majestic” offers various settings. The dishes are devised in our very own kitchens. Chef Bruno SCHLEWITZ, Maître Cuisinier of France, and his team deploy their culinary expertise and creativity to bring wonder right on to the plate in front of you.

Able to seat up to 800 guests, the restaurant is laid out in such a way as to allow you to appreciate the show as it unfolds on stage.
It goes without saying that the tables are adjusted according to the number of guests.

Tables are adapted according to the number of people.

The Versailles

the pleasure of fine food

Savour a multi-facetted whirlwind with chefs Regis SCHMIDT and Eric LACROIX as you enjoy a meal of new and studied flavors. In the tradition of French culinary refinement, the restaurant “The Versailles” welcomes you to a hushed and opulent setting to enjoy an intimate moment with some fine food. It will amaze you!

Whether for lunch or for dinner, “The Versailles”, capable of accommodating 150 guests, offers you an elegant setting in which to enjoy the essential cabaret experience.

It goes without saying that the tables are adjusted according to the number of guests.

Menus and prices
BOOK NOW

Restaurants

Combinez repas et spectacle sous le signe de la gastronomie

« C’est un art et un vrai métier passionnant. Métier de la bouche qui doit susciter l’enthousiasme et une vocation parfaite. Interpréter l’écoute du client et sa satisfaction sont nos objectifs principaux. L’excellence est de travailler avec des produits frais, des matières premières nobles, et des produits locaux. Le client doit ressentir que la main du chef est intervenue : c’est comme un coup de projecteur sur scène. »

Toute cette littérature savoureuse s’effectue dans les cuisines du Royal Palace par notre chef Bruno SCHLEWITZ, intronisé 600ème Maître Cuisinier de France en 2016 lors du Gala du Congrès National. Cet organisme existe depuis 1950 et promeut la cuisine traditionnelle française à travers le monde.

Le Royal Palace, c’est aussi deux restaurants gastronomiques, dans lesquels vous pourrez savourer un plaisir culinaire et profiter d’un déjeuner ou dîner dansant animé par un orchestre. Bien entendu les tables sont adaptées en fonction du nombre de convives.

SUR LA PHOTO :
LE PARRAIN FERNAND MISCHLER, BRUNO SCHLEWITZ, MARCO ARBEIT

Le Majestic

le cabaret dans toutes ses saveurs

Dans une ambiance festive et conviviale assurée par nos grands orchestres, la salle de restaurant « Le Majestic » propose différents univers. Les plats sont concoctés dans nos cuisines. Le chef Bruno SCHLEWITZ, Maître Cuisiner de France, et sa brigade redoublent de savoir-faire et de créativité pour un émerveillement jusque dans votre assiette.

Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 800 personnes, le restaurant est aménagé de façon optimale pour vous permettre d’apprécier le spectacle qui se déroule sur scène.
Bien entendu les tables sont adaptées en fonction du nombre de convives.

Le Versailles

le plaisir des papilles

Appréciez un tourbillon aux multiples facettes, avec les chefs Regis SCHMIDT et Eric LACROIX, pour un repas aux saveurs nouvelles et recherchées. Digne du raffinement à la française, le restaurant « le Versailles » vous accueille dans un cadre cossu et feutré pour savourer un moment intime et gourmand. Laissez-vous surprendre !

Que ce soit pour le déjeuner ou pour le dîner, « le Versailles », avec ses 150 couverts, vous propose un cadre élégant pour vivre une expérience cabaret incontournable.
Bien entendu les tables sont adaptées en fonction du nombre de convives.

Menus et tarifs
RÉSERVER